Ad Bux



Legit Sites believes that Ad Bux is a scam. Below you will find our reasons for this and by clicking the image above you can see what PTC Investigations says about the site.

  • The site is listed on GPT Boycott as a site to boycott. You can find more details at http://www.gptboycott.com/boycotted/AdBux
  • The site has no forum which can be a sign of a scam. Even though forums can get a lot of scam (if you don't use anti bot mods) however they are a good place for members to share positive experiences and payment proofs.
  • The site uses a complicated points system on its site. Basically you get points for viewing ads and referring members. You can the convert the points into cash at a 1:1 ratio. To us this system seems to over complicate the site and normally when you do that things don't work or go wrong.
  • We have also been reading that the site is owned by scammer Chad French however there is nothing we could find that gave us 100% proof that he owns the site.
  • The site is hiding its details from the WhoIs Registry. Some people do this to protect there identity however you will find that 99% of scams hide there details as well.